Jewels

Please visit http://tinyurl.com/JewelsWeekly to sign up for the weekly Jewels Academy E-mail Blast!  


JEWELS EMAIL LIST

Ms. Williams

VWilliams@is141.org

Ms. Nikolopoulos

HNikolopoulos@is141.org

Ms. Tavella

MTavella@is141.org

Ms. Mullahy

HMullahy@is141.org

Ms. Anastasopoulos

DAnastasopoulos@is141.org

Ms. Cohen

JCohen@is141.org

Ms. DiClemente

LDiclemente@is141.org

Ms. Ellinas

JEllinas@is141.org

Ms. Fanning

KFanning@is141.org

Ms. Forest

JForest@is141.org

Ms. Gallis

BGallis@is141.org

Ms. Gueci

BGueci@is141.org

Ms. Hopkins

SHopkins@is141.org

Mr. Hui

THui@is141.org

Ms. Klein

JKlein@is141.org

Ms. Junaid

RJunaid@is141.org

Ms. LaMacchia

DLaMacchia@is141.org

Ms. Lambos

ELambos @is141.org

Ms. Markou

FMarkou@is141.org

Ms. Nalick

KNalick@is141.org

Ms. Ngo

MNgo@is141.org

Ms. Padula

SPadula@is141.org

Ms. Paralikas

BParalikas@is141.org

Mr. Peters

GPeters@is141.org

Ms. Trotta

KTrotta@is141.org

Ms. Vergiris

EVergiris@is141.org

Ms. Walsh

KWalsh@is141.org

Ms. Zegel

AZegel@is141.org

 

Subpages (1): Jewels Midterm Review