Shakespeare‎ > ‎

WSA Contact Page

The school phone number is 718-278-6403. If you have an urgent issue, please do not leave a voicemail; instead, please ask one of the secretaries to forward a message to the appropriate party.

 

We can also be reached through the email addresses listed below:

 

Ms. Barresi, Assistant Principal - ebarresi@is141.org

Ms. Zervos, Dean - mszervos141@yahoo.com

Ms. Christopher, Guidance Counselor - dchristopher@is141.org

Ms. Catechis, Parent Coordinator - scatechis@is141.org

Ms. Amores - eamores@is141.org

Ms. Campion - lcampion@is141.org

Mr. Ching - jching@is141.org

Ms. Cippo - mrs.cippo@gmail.com

Ms. Cornetti - mcornetti@yahoo.com

Mr. Deliote - christiandeliote@yahoo.com

Ms. Donovan - jdonovan@is141.org

Mr. Geist - mrgeist141@gmail.com

Ms. Giannakos - s.giannakos@yahoo.com

Ms. Glick - nglickmath@gmail.com

Mr. Gnus - sgnus2000@yahoo.com

Ms. Grosso - agrosso@is141.org

Mr. Hui - admin@xpmath.com

Ms. Jackson - tjackson@is141.org

Junaid - rjunaid@is141.org

Ms. Kapoor - mrskapoor141@gmail.com

Ms. Kokoronis – ckokoronis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kollaros - mskollaros141@gmail.com

Mr. Lando - mlando@is141.org

Ms. Maccarone - vmaccarone@is141.org

Ms. Macchio - msmacchio141@gmail.com

Mr. Meilak - kmeilak@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O’Connell - koconnell@is141.org

Ms. Pereira - spereira@is141.org

Ms. Piridis - apiridis@is141.org

Ms. Pisano - apisano@is141.org

Ms. Pistikos - apistikos77@gmail.com

Mr. Pollack - steve.d.pollack@gmail.com

Ms. Pylarinos - antonia.pylarinos@gmail.com

Mr. Ramirez - jramirez@is141.org

Mr. Rojas - jprojas@is141.org

Mr. Siklas - asiklas@is141.org

Ms. Vergidis - vvergidis@is141.org

Ms. Volz - volz141@gmail.com

Ms. Zegel - azegel@is141.org