Shakespeare‎ > ‎

WSA Contact Page

The school phone number is 718-278-6403.  If you have an urgent issue, please do not leave a voicemail; instead, please ask one of the secretaries to forward a message to the appropriate party.

We can also be contacted through e-mail:


Assistant Principal:

Ms. Barresi - ebarresi@schools.nyc.gov

Dean:

Ms. Zervos - mszervos141@yahoo.com

Guidance Counselor:

Ms. Tavella - mtavella@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator:

Ms. Catechis - scatechis@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers:

Ms. Amores - emeamores@gmail.com
Mr. Bentivegna - abentiv@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Buckheit - kbuckheit@is141.org
Mr. Ching - jching@is141.org
Ms. Cippo - lauracippo@hotmail.com
Ms. Cornetti - mcornetti@yahoo.com
Mr. Deliote - christiandeliote@yahoo.com
Ms. DeMato - vdemato@gmail.com
Ms. Ellinas - jellinas@aol.com
Ms. Fiordimondo - mfiordi@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Geist - mrgeist141@gmail.com
Ms. Giannakos - s.giannakos@yahoo.com
Ms. Goldstein - kidsboooks@yahoo.com
Ms. Gueci - bgueci141@gmail.com
Ms. Hopkins - shopkins@is141.org
Mr. Hui - admin@xpmath.com
Ms. Junaid - rahamaj@gmail.com
Ms. Kokoronis - ckokoronis@aol.com
Ms. Kollaros - mskollaros141@gmail.com
Ms. LaMacchia - lamacchia.dianan@gmail.com
Mr. Lando - mlando@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Lubin - lubsocialstudies@gmail.com
Ms. Macchio - msmacchio141@gmail.com
Ms. Marino - marino141@aol.com
Ms. Maroulis - karolinamaroulis.art@gmail.com
Mr. Meilak - kmeilak@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nalick - knalick@is141.org
Ms. O'Connell - koconnell@is141.org
Ms. Pereira - spereira@is141.org
Ms. Piridis - piridis@verizon.net
Ms. Pisano - apisano@is141.org
Ms. Pistikos - apistikos77@gmail.com
Mr. Pollack - steve.d.pollack@gmail.com
Ms. Pylarinos - antonia.pylarinos@gmail.com
Mr. Schlesinger - kyle.schlesinger@yahoo.com
Mr. Siklas - psiklas@gmail.com
Ms. Volz - volz141@gmail.com
Ms. Zegel - azegel@is141.org