IS141.ORG Emails

Absent Absent absent@is141.org

Adamadia Pavlatos apavlatos@is141.org

Aimee Heath aheath@is141.org

Alexandra Zegel azegel@is141.org

Alexandria Grosso agrosso@is141.org

Aliki Pistikos apistikos@is141.org

Alison Juray ajuray@is141.org

Allison Van Deven avandeven@is141.org

Amanda Murphy amurphy@is141.org

Anastasia Vourderis avourderis@is141.org

Andrea Halvax ahalvax@is141.org

Andriana Rizos arizos@is141.org

Angela Daniello adaniello@is141.org

Angeliki Stergiou astergiou@is141.org

Antonia Frazis afrazis@is141.org

Antonia Pylarinos apylarinos@is141.org

Apostolos Siklas asiklas@is141.org

Ashley Kaippallil akaippallil@is141.org

Athina Mihaliadis amihaliadis@is141.org

Azka Imran aimran@is141.org

Betty Paralikas bparalikas@is141.org

Brianne Volz bvolz@is141.org

Callan McDermott cmcdermott@is141.org

Carmela Sabbatino csabbatino@is141.org

Catherine Paleno cpaleno@is141.org

Chairin Kim ckim@is141.org

Christian Deliote cdeliote@is141.org

Christina Mathioudakis cmathioudakis@is141.org

Christina Greco cgreco@is141.org

Christina Nigro cnigro@is141.org

class419 class419 class419@is141.org

Colleen McNamara cmcnamara@is141.org

Constandinos Tsourakis ctsourakis@is141.org

Cristina Ayala cayala@is141.org

Danean Livingston dlivingston@is141.org

Deirdre Marino dmarino@is141.org

Diana LaMacchia dlamacchia@is141.org

Diane Christopher dchristopher@is141.org

Dimitra Anastasopoulos danastasopoulos@is141.org

Douglas Heigh dheigh@is141.org

Eleni Tomopoulos etomopoulos@is141.org

Elisa Barresi ebarresi@is141.org

Elyse Farhi efarhi@is141.org

Emanuela Demi edemi@is141.org

Emelina Amores eamores@is141.org

Emirjeta Xhaferi exhaferi@is141.org

Erinn McElhone emcelhone@is141.org

Evelyn Vergiris evergiris@is141.org

Evelyn Kelly ekelly@is141.org

Fotene Markou fmarkou@is141.org

Fred Darowitsch fdarowitsch@is141.org

Garett Peters gpeters@is141.org

George Geist ggeist@is141.org

George Bournias gbournias@is141.org

Georgette Malliagros gmalliagros@is141.org

Georgia Tsourakis gtsourakis@is141.org

Goulla Eracleous geracleous@is141.org

Grade 6 Social Studies ss6@is141.org

Grade 6 ELA ela6@is141.org

Grade 6 Math math6@is141.org

Grade 6 Science sci6@is141.org

Grade 7 Social Studies ss7@is141.org

Grade 7 Math math7@is141.org

Grade 7 ELA ela7@is141.org

Grade 7 Science sci7@is141.org

Grade 8 Math math8@is141.org

Grade 8 ELA ela8@is141.org

Grade 8 Science sci8@is141.org

Grade 8 Social Studies ss8@is141.org

Guest Guest guest1@is141.org

Guest Guest guest2@is141.org

Hannah Bowman hbowman@is141.org

Heather Mullahy hmullahy@is141.org

Helen Tsamoudakis htsamoudakis@is141.org

Helen Nikolopoulos hnikolopoulos@is141.org

I.S. 141 Google Classroom Admin super@is141.org

Ivana Skakic iSkakic@is141.org

Jaclyn Donovan jdonovan@is141.org

Jacqui Stolzer jstolzer@is141.org

Jamie Garfinkel jgarfinkel@is141.org

Jamie Klein jklein@is141.org

Jana Cohen jcohen@is141.org

Jeimy Muicela jmuicela@is141.org

Jenesis Kapoor jkapoor@is141.org

Jennifer Zambrano jzambrano@is141.org

Jennifer Krauss jkrauss@is141.org

Joanna Ellinas jellinas@is141.org

Johnny Flores jflores@is141.org

Jonathan Ramirez jramirez@is141.org

Jonathan Ching jching@is141.org

Juan Pablo Rojas jprojas@is141.org

Kaitlyn Walsh kawalsh@is141.org

Karolina Wojtas kwojtas@is141.org

Karolina Maroulis kmaroulis@is141.org

Keith Meilak kmeilak@is141.org

Kelly Caffrey kCaffrey@is141.org

Kerry O'Connell koconnell@is141.org

Kristen Mucciacciaro kmucciacciaro@is141.org

Kristen Andrews kandrews@is141.org

Kristin Trotta ktrotta@is141.org

Laura Campion lcampion@is141.org

Laura Cippo lcippo@is141.org

Laveisha Williams lwilliams@is141.org

Lisa McFarland lmcfarland@is141.org

Lisa Di Clemente ldiclemente@is141.org

Lori Adamo ladamo@is141.org

Lucia Calabro lcalabro@is141.org

Maria Papathanasopoulos mpapathanasopoulos@is141.org

Maria Fiordimondo mfiordimondo@is141.org

Maria Kollaros mkollaros@is141.org

Maria Milonas mmilonas@is141.org

Maria Cornetti mcornetti@is141.org

Marianna Ortiz mortiz@is141.org

Marie Jeune mjeune@is141.org

Mark Lando mlando@is141.org

Marlene Ramos mramos@is141.org

Mathew Demiri mdemiri@is141.org

Megan O'Reilly moreilly@is141.org

Melanie Sinensky msinensky@is141.org

Melin Ngo mngo@is141.org

Melissa Blusonis mblusonis@is141.org

Michael Pan mpan@is141.org

Michelle Noor mnoor@is141.org

Michelle Rodriguez mrodriguez@is141.org

Mr. Klinsrisuk tklinsrisuk@is141.org

Mr. Tsourakis ctsourakis2@is141.org

Nancy DiMaggio ndimaggio@is141.org

Natalia Gmuca ngmuca@is141.org

Nelson Medrano nmedrano@is141.org

Nicole Tzemis ntzemis@is141.org

Nicole Glick nglick@is141.org

Nicolle Martinez nmartinez@is141.org

Panagiota Dallaris pdallaris@is141.org

Patricia Gigantiello pgigant@is141.org

Pauline Gordon pgordon@is141.org

Pauline Marinis pmarinis@is141.org

Penny Grinage pgrinage@is141.org

Piedad Hoyos phoyos@is141.org

Qinlu Zou qzou@is141.org

Rebecca Tumbarello rTumbarello@is141.org

Rubiyat Islam rislam@is141.org

safety1 safety1 safety1@is141.org

safety2 safety2 safety2@is141.org

Selina Runu srunu@is141.org

Shadman Kazi cunytech@is141.org

Shake Tok shaketok141@is141.org

Sharon Moore smoore@is141.org

Shaveta Sharma ssharma@is141.org

Sonia Rodriguez srodriguez@is141.org

Sophia Zervos szervos@is141.org

Sotiria Padula spadula@is141.org

Stavroula Chronas schronas@is141.org

Stavroula Giannakos sgiannakos@is141.org

Stefanie Pereira spereira@is141.org

Stella Catechis scatechis@is141.org

Stephanie Mazzaro smazzaro@is141.org

Stephen Gnus sgnus@is141.org

Steven Tenaglia stenaglia@is141.org

Steven Pollack spollack@is141.org

Steven DiFede sdifede@is141.org

Sub1 Sub1 sub1@is141.org

Sub2 Sub2 sub2@is141.org

Sub3 Sub3 sub3@is141.org

Sub4 Sub4 sub4@is141.org

Sub5 Sub5 sub5@is141.org

Sub6 Sub6 sub6@is141.org

Sujin Shin sshin@is141.org

Susan Richards srichards@is141.org

Susana Diaz sdiaz@is141.org

Tak Hui googleapps@is141.org

Tamara Khan tkhan@is141.org

Teresa Labarga-Borg tlabarga-borg@is141.org

Tess Charalambous tcharalambous@is141.org

Tina Macchio tmacchio@is141.org

Tommy Manolopoulos tmanolopoulos@is141.org

Tori Smith tsmith@is141.org

Tyler Johnson tjohnson@is141.org

Vanessa Williams vwilliams@is141.org

Vasiliki Louvros vlouvros@is141.org

Vaso Gallis vgallis@is141.org

Victoria Iocco viocco@is141.org

Victoria Maccarone vmaccarone@is141.org